Upcoming Events

Jul 2017

Thu 27

Twisted Whisker- Music in the Park Concert Series

  • Thursday, July 27, 2017 @ 06:00pm
  • Elk Lake Park
Thu 27

Superior! Songs and stories of the Big Lake

  • Thursday, July 27, 2017 @ 07:30pm
  • Lake Superior Big Top Chautauqua
Fri 28

Rise Up Singing Songs of justice, hope, and peace

  • Friday, July 28, 2017 @ 07:30pm
  • Lake Superior Big Top Chautauqua
Sat 29

Trinity Irish Dance Company - Free Family Matinée

  • Saturday, July 29, 2017 @ 01:00pm
  • Lake Superior Big Top Chautauqua
Sat 29

Trinity Irish Dance Company

  • Saturday, July 29, 2017 @ 07:30pm
  • Lake Superior Big Top Chautauqua
Sun 30

Mary Chapin Carpenter, opening band Emily Baker

  • Sunday, July 30, 2017 @ 07:30pm
  • Lake Superior Big Top Chautauqua

Aug 2017

Tue 1

5th Anniversary Celebration at Cabin Creations

  • Tuesday, August 1, 2017 @ 07:00am
  • Cabin Creations
Thu 3

Chalk Art At The Park

  • Thursday, August 3, 2017 @ 04:30pm
  • Lionite Park
Thu 3

Thursday Evening Paddle - Sailor Creek Flowage

  • Thursday, August 3, 2017 @ 06:00pm
  • Dam Road off of Hick's Landing
Thu 3

Arise & One Lane Bridge- Music in the Park Concert Series

  • Thursday, August 3, 2017 @ 06:00pm
  • Elk Lake Park
Thu 10

Cloverbud Day Camp

  • Thursday, August 10, 2017 @ 09:00am
  • Solberg Lake County Park
Thu 10

Children's Nature Series at Cabin Creations - Environmental Easels

  • Thursday, August 10, 2017 @ 02:00pm
  • Cabin Creations
Thu 10

Podmolik Brothers- Music in the Park Concert Series

  • Thursday, August 10, 2017 @ 06:00pm
  • Elk Lake Park
Sat 12

2 Person Golf Tournament

  • Saturday, August 12, 2017 @ 12:00pm
  • Prentice Pines Golf Course
Sat 12

Crockpot Soap

  • Saturday, August 12, 2017 @ 01:00pm
  • Wisconsin Concrete Park
Thu 17

Clay Luminaria

  • Thursday, August 17, 2017 @ 01:00pm
  • Wisconsin Concrete Park
Thu 17

Thursday Evening Paddle - Soo Lake

  • Thursday, August 17, 2017 @ 06:00pm
  • Brumley's Resort
Sat 19

Phillips Area Charity Classic Musky Tournament

  • Saturday, August 19, 2017 @ 05:30am
  • Phillips Chain Of Lakes
Mon 21

Phillips High School All-Employee/Business Leaders Breakfast

  • Monday, August 21, 2017 @ 07:00am
  • Phillips High School
Thu 24

Price County Fair

  • Thursday, August 24, 2017 @ 09:00am
  • Price County Fair Grounds
Thu 24

Sign Language

  • Thursday, August 24, 2017 @ 01:00pm
  • Wisconsin Concrete Park
Sat 26

Carry the Torch Charity Fundraiser

  • Saturday, August 26, 2017 @ 07:00am
  • Lake of the Torches Resort Casino
Wed 30

In the Mood

  • Wednesday, August 30, 2017 @ 05:00pm
  • Medfor Area High School Theater

Sep 2017

Sat 2

2nd Annual Grumpy Grandpa's 5K Run/Walk

  • Saturday, September 2, 2017 @ 07:00am
  • Prentice Lion's Park
Sat 2

Prentice Progress Days

  • Saturday, September 2, 2017 @ 10:30am
  • Lions Park
Sat 2

Harbor View Treasure Hunt

  • Saturday, September 2, 2017 @ 12:00pm
  • Phillips Chain Of Lakes
Sat 2

Jonesfest

  • Saturday, September 2, 2017 @ 02:00pm
  • Jonesfest Grounds- Where the Blacktop Ends
Sun 3

Prentice Progress Days

  • Sunday, September 3, 2017 @ 08:00am
  • Lions Park
Sun 3

10th Annual Southern Blues BBQ & Crawdad Festival

  • Sunday, September 3, 2017 @ 04:00pm
  • Birch Island Resort
Sat 9

21st Annual Harbor View 9-Hole Golf Classic

  • Saturday, September 9, 2017 @ 11:30am
  • Harbor View Pub & Eatery
Sun 10

Fall Harvest Dinner

  • Sunday, September 10, 2017 @ 11:00am
  • St. Therese Church
Thu 14

Jewelry Making Workshop

  • Thursday, September 14, 2017 @ 01:00pm
  • Wisconsin Concrete Park
Tue 19

Children's Nature Series at Cabin Creations - Bats!

  • Tuesday, September 19, 2017 @ 04:00pm
  • Cabin Creations
Sat 23

24th Annual Fall Harvest Festival

  • Saturday, September 23, 2017 @ 09:00am
  • Downtown Phillips
Sat 23

Celebration of Arts in Action

  • Saturday, September 23, 2017 @ 09:00am
  • Wisconsin Concrete Park