Upcoming Events

May 2017

Fri 26

Phillips Lumber & Hardware Grand Re-Opening

  • Friday, May 26, 2017 @ 08:00am
  • Phillips Lumber & Hardware

Jun 2017

Thu 1

Girls Night Out

  • Thursday, June 1, 2017 @ 04:00pm
  • Phillips Area
Thu 8

Thursday Evening Paddle - Long Lake

  • Thursday, June 8, 2017 @ 06:00pm
  • Harbor View Pub and Eatery
Fri 16

34th Annual Czech-Slovak Community Festival

  • Friday, June 16, 2017 @ 07:00pm
  • Phillips, WI
Fri 16

34th annual Czech-Slovak Community Festival

  • Friday, June 16, 2017 @ 07:00pm
  • Phillips High School
Sat 17

Tour De Kolacky

  • Saturday, June 17, 2017 @ 08:00am
  • Phillips High School
Thu 22

Thursday Evening Paddle - Connors Lake/Lake of the Pines

  • Thursday, June 22, 2017 @ 06:00pm
  • Connors Lake Boat Landing
Sat 24

Price County Fair Community Fun Day

  • Saturday, June 24, 2017 @ 08:00am
  • Price County Fair Grounds
Sat 24

Masonic Lodge Golf Outing

  • Saturday, June 24, 2017 @ 12:00pm
  • Westwood Golf Course
Fri 30

Phillips July 4th Celebration

  • Friday, June 30, 2017 @ 05:00pm
  • City Of Phillips

Jul 2017

Tue 4

Phillips Community July 4th Celebration

  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 @ 12:30pm
  • Lake Avenue Phillips
Thu 6

Thursday Evening Paddle - Elk River

  • Thursday, July 6, 2017 @ 06:00pm
  • Flemings Rapids Road
Sat 8

Phillips Chain of Lake Tri

  • Saturday, July 8, 2017 @ 09:00am
  • Westwood Golf Course
Sat 15

Price Co. Antique & Tractor Expo

  • Saturday, July 15, 2017 @ 09:00am
  • Price Co. Fairgrounds
Thu 20

Thursday Evening Paddle - Dardis Lake

  • Thursday, July 20, 2017 @ 06:00pm
  • Dardis Lake

Aug 2017

Thu 3

Thursday Evening Paddle - Sailor Creek Flowage

  • Thursday, August 3, 2017 @ 06:00pm
  • Dam Road off of Hick's Landing
Thu 17

Thursday Evening Paddle - Soo Lake

  • Thursday, August 17, 2017 @ 06:00pm
  • Brumley's Resort
Sat 19

Phillips Area Charity Classic Musky Tournament

  • Saturday, August 19, 2017 @ 05:30am
  • Phillips Chain Of Lakes
Thu 24

Price County Fair

  • Thursday, August 24, 2017 @ 09:00am
  • Price County Fair Grounds

Sep 2017

Sat 2

Harbor View Treasure Hunt

  • Saturday, September 2, 2017 @ 12:00pm
  • Phillips Chain Of Lakes
Sun 3

10th Annual Southern Blues BBQ & Crawdad Festival

  • Sunday, September 3, 2017 @ 04:00pm
  • Birch Island Resort
Sat 9

21st Annual Harbor View 9-Hole Golf Classic

  • Saturday, September 9, 2017 @ 11:30am
  • Harbor View Pub & Eatery
Sun 10

Fall Harvest Dinner

  • Sunday, September 10, 2017 @ 11:00am
  • St. Therese Church
Sat 23

24th Annual Fall Harvest Festival

  • Saturday, September 23, 2017 @ 09:00am
  • Downtown Phillips
Sat 23

Celebration of Arts in Action

  • Saturday, September 23, 2017 @ 09:00am
  • Wisconsin Concrete Park