Upcoming Events

Jun 2017

Wed 28

Phillips Public Library 'Wacky Wednesdays'

  • Wednesday, June 28, 2017 @ 01:00pm
  • Phillips Public LIbrary
Fri 30

8th Annual Phillips Cross Country Baked Potato Feed

  • Friday, June 30, 2017 @ 04:00pm
  • Phillips High School
Fri 30

Phillips July 4th Celebration

  • Friday, June 30, 2017 @ 05:00pm
  • City Of Phillips

Jul 2017

Sat 1

Spirit of America Fun 5K Run/Walk

  • Saturday, July 1, 2017 @ 07:00am
  • VFW Hall
Sat 1

Craft Show "Art & More On The Lakeshore"

  • Saturday, July 1, 2017 @ 09:00am
  • Elk Lake Park-Lionite
Sat 1

Fly In/Float In Lake Rattle & Roll

  • Saturday, July 1, 2017 @ 11:00am
  • Harbor View/Price County Airport
Tue 4

2017 Fourth of July Celebration

  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 @ 02:00pm
  • Lake Avenue Phillips
Thu 6

Thursday Evening Paddle - Elk River

  • Thursday, July 6, 2017 @ 06:00pm
  • Flemings Rapids Road
Sat 8

Phillips Chain of Lake Tri

  • Saturday, July 8, 2017 @ 09:00am
  • Westwood Golf Course
Mon 10

PACC Executive Board Meeting

  • Monday, July 10, 2017 @ 05:00pm
  • Phillips Area Chamber of Commerce
Sat 15

Price Co. Antique & Tractor Expo

  • Saturday, July 15, 2017 @ 09:00am
  • Price Co. Fairgrounds
Sat 15

Watercolor and Wine Workshop

  • Saturday, July 15, 2017 @ 01:00pm
  • Wisconsin Concrete Park
Thu 20

Thursday Evening Paddle - Dardis Lake

  • Thursday, July 20, 2017 @ 06:00pm
  • Dardis Lake

Aug 2017

Thu 3

Thursday Evening Paddle - Sailor Creek Flowage

  • Thursday, August 3, 2017 @ 06:00pm
  • Dam Road off of Hick's Landing
Thu 17

Thursday Evening Paddle - Soo Lake

  • Thursday, August 17, 2017 @ 06:00pm
  • Brumley's Resort
Sat 19

Phillips Area Charity Classic Musky Tournament

  • Saturday, August 19, 2017 @ 05:30am
  • Phillips Chain Of Lakes
Thu 24

Price County Fair

  • Thursday, August 24, 2017 @ 09:00am
  • Price County Fair Grounds

Sep 2017

Sat 2

Harbor View Treasure Hunt

  • Saturday, September 2, 2017 @ 12:00pm
  • Phillips Chain Of Lakes
Sun 3

10th Annual Southern Blues BBQ & Crawdad Festival

  • Sunday, September 3, 2017 @ 04:00pm
  • Birch Island Resort
Sat 9

21st Annual Harbor View 9-Hole Golf Classic

  • Saturday, September 9, 2017 @ 11:30am
  • Harbor View Pub & Eatery
Sun 10

Fall Harvest Dinner

  • Sunday, September 10, 2017 @ 11:00am
  • St. Therese Church
Sat 23

24th Annual Fall Harvest Festival

  • Saturday, September 23, 2017 @ 09:00am
  • Downtown Phillips
Sat 23

Celebration of Arts in Action

  • Saturday, September 23, 2017 @ 09:00am
  • Wisconsin Concrete Park